ARTERIA, A SUBSIDIARY OF RTE, IS A PUBLIC OPERATOR IN THE FIELD OF DIGITAL LOCAL DEVELOPMENT.

Digital communication channels are currently booming: cloud, tablets, 4G, social networks, mobile Internet…

 

This revolution of our methods of communication has a direct impact on the infrastructures supporting them. To facilitate this expansion, the performance of the telecom networks must be increasingly efficient in terms of both the flow rates provided and the coverage of the territory throughout France. Easy to use, fibre optics have become the major solution to satisfy these needs. And Arteria has made them a state-of-the-art technological solution by taking to the air.

 

Boasting 22,000 km of fibre optic cables deployed along RTE’s high-voltage power lines and more than 150,000 pylons, Arteria intends to use its fibre optics and high points ranges to provide an effective contribution to the benefit of all.

 

Arteria also provides telecommunication link capacities between RTE substations and the delivery points connected to the Electricity Transport Network. Furthermore, Arteria provides hosting solutions for installations linked to information and communication technologies.


ABOUT US

A subsidiary of RTE, Arteria is a public operator in the field of digital local development which provides its customers with high-speed and very-high-speed services on the electricity networks.

Read more

 

FIBRE OPTICS

An expert in aerial technologies, Arteria’s goal is to commercialise point-to-point optical connections across the entire French territory using RTE’s electricity network.

Read more

 

HIGH POINTS

Boasting some 150,000 potential sites, Arteria provides telecom operators with electricity or radio pylons which can support all forms of radio technologies.

Read more

 

They have placed their trust in us

ARTERIA FILIALE DE RTE EST UN ACTEUR PUBLIC AU SERVICE DE L'AMÉNAGEMENT NUMERIQUE DU TERRITOIRE.

Les voies de communication numérique sont en pleine expansion : cloud, tablettes, 4G, réseaux sociaux, Internet mobile…

 

Cette révolution des modes de communication influe directement sur les infrastructures qui les supportent. Pour assurer cette expansion, les réseaux télécoms doivent être toujours plus performants, aussi bien en termes de débits délivrés que de couverture du territoire français. Les fibres optiques, simples de déploiement, sont devenues l’enjeu principal pour répondre à ces besoins. Et Arteria en a fait une solution technologique de pointe, en prenant la voie aérienne.

 

Forte des 20 000 km de câbles optiques déployés le long des lignes électriques à haute tension de RTE et de plus de 150 000 pylônes, Arteria compte bien, avec ses offres Fibres Optiques et Points Hauts, y contribuer efficacement dans l’intérêt de tous.

 

Arteria propose également la mise à disposition de capacités des liaisons de télécommunication entre les Postes électriques de RTE et les Points de livraison raccordés au Réseau de Transport d'Electricité. Par ailleurs, Arteria propose des solutions d'hébergement d'installations liées aux technologies de l'information et de la communication.


QUI SOMMES-NOUS

Arteria, filiale de RTE, est un acteur public au service de l’aménagement numérique du territoire qui met à disposition de ses clients le haut et le très haut débit sur les réseaux électriques.

En savoir plus

 

FIBRES OPTIQUES

Expert des technologies aériennes, Arteria a pour mission de commercialiser, sur l’ensemble du territoire Français, des liaisons optiques point à point qui s’appuient sur le réseau électrique de RTE.

En savoir plus

 

POINTS-HAUTS

Fort d’un parc de 150 000 sites potentiels, Arteria propose aux opérateurs télécoms des pylônes électriques ou hertziens pouvant accueillir toutes les technologies radioélectriques.

En savoir plus

 

Ils nous font confiance